Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yeah, right I can’t even walk in stilettos, see the featured photo? That’s exactly how’d I’d be looking if I tried these.. like a broken doll.

Skating was a huge part of my culture growing up. During the weekends it was and still is a great way to exercise and relieve stress;

I don’t know about you, but it stresses me out just to look at these things.DGSr7P5VwAAD7OY

The concept is cute enough, but I’d love to see someone work them. The thought of falling 4 feet (or more) from the air is enough to convince me that the pain is not worth it, but for you hardcore fashionistas – I am sure you will find a way to make them look cool. As for me, I’ll sit this one out and watch from the sidelines.

Yves Saint Laurent’s eye catching stiletto skates will set you back a couple of thousand. Follow their Instagram account for places to purchase. I wish the best to you, you brave soul!

If you enjoyed this article please thumbs up! You can support me here or here.

 

