Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20170628-1794988147FACE shots

I absolutely loved doing this look. This is one of those looks that most people can pull off if done correctly.

EARRINGS: Can’t go wrong with a pair of hoops! Get yours here.

EYES: The colors are vibrant and compliment one another. I decided to use Make Up Forever No.9 and Nars duo palette in South Pacific which, are  pricey brands but in my opinion the color payoff justifies the price. Make Up Forever and Nars eye shadows blend well with other products and they last long after application. I also used Ardell brand – “Demi Wispies” for the top lashes and, rounding out this colorful eye look on my bottom lashes is NYX mascara; color CM02 Blue/Bleu. Any white eyeliner will do for the waterline. (While researching the products on this look, I discovered that Nars and Make Up Forever have discontinued  these colors however; the BH Cosmetics Foil Eyes Palette will give a similar look for less.)

*I will use BH COSMETICS and do the same look another day* I did a look here.

FACE: CC Cream by Smashbox in the color “Medium Dark”  and NARS “Taos” on the cheeks.

LIPS: Beauty store brand NK color A12 lip liner and Maybelline “Raw Chocolate” (Every time I see this color I buy it) reminds me of old Hollywood. Their whole Color Sensational buff lipstick line is amazing.

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

P.S. I am trying products for oily eyelids…. stay tuned.

KEEP IN TOUCH. HERE, HERE OR HERE.

xoxo, Kanesha

 

 

