Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dress like a lady look like royalty. Amp your suiting game up.

suit standin

 

I am a fascinator aficionado. In this topper I feel like I’ve been invited to an English wedding or perhaps the Kentucky Derby, though it would be slightly more elaborate than the one I purchased. It features a headband and strap attached to it, so when you’re rooting your favorite on, it won’t fall off and as a bonus it compliments my booties and suit very well. The design is by a company named Swan Lake.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My suit is from Harvey Bernard and is cream or as some would have it- winter white; it features cream buttons with a thin black line around them allowing for the black color diversion.

sitting with drink

The booties can be viewed here, my handbag is from BEBE and the fascinator I snagged from Dillard’s quite some time ago.

side view suit

Feel free to leave your thoughts below: I don’t bite.

Support me here, here, or here.

xoxo, Kanesha

