Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

HANDMADE CLUTCHED FEAT. LABELMEPOSH

I love to dress, that’s no secret to anyone that knows me. Fashion is into me. My super girly approach came a little later in life because in my youth I didn’t want unwarranted attention, but I was tomboy fly; so much that the guys used to call me “G.Q.” affectionately after the distinguished Gentleman’s Quarterly magazine. Fine by me, kept me out of drama with the high school girls and I set a couple of trends along the way. (Bright colored t-shirts under our dress code white shirts)

Of course my sense of style eventually sashayed into the girly approach. Which is why I believe one is naked without accessories and, when it comes to formal attire I feel the same if one doesn’t possess a good, eye catching clutch.

Enter my hand beaded special occasion clutches. They are unique, stylish and labor heavy, the beauty of my design is the fact that since they are handmade they are completely custom. In addition they are so close to my heart and, I wouldn’t design something I wouldn’t wear. Step into the posh circle or invite someone else to it.

Kanesha, xoxo

Support me here, here, or here.

strut shoe

“Strut” hand beaded, iridescent peacock feather clutch. FRONT

strut back

“Strut” hand beaded, iridescent peacock feather clutch. BACK

strut leg 1

“Strut” in action.

