Ready to smell tasty, even lickable? Perfume fix ahead. He’ll be all over you like a pig on LSD.

 

Perfumes are subjective. Of course. Your nose may not like what mine does, thank goodness for samples!

Prada Candy– Smells so good my bottle is almost gone! Every time I wear it my husband goes crazy and nuzzles me immediately. It emits a warm, fuzzy feeling because of the caramel top note, just in time for the vanilla to kick in and make you smell like a scoop of ice cream. Who doesn’t like vanilla ice cream?

 

Thierry Mugler Eau de Sucree– This fragrance is the grown and sexy version of candy. It’s sweet like a first date but ravishing like seasoned lovers. You know when you whisper to your significant other in the movie theater what you’re going to do to them when you get home? That’s how good it is. It’s composed of berry fruit notes mixed with vanilla. It is the vanilla note that calms it down. This version is seasonal so make sure to smell it while you can.

 

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Sucre– I usually don’t mention ages when speaking about fragrances, however, I have no control of what others think. The woman at the perfume counter stated that to her Juicy Sucre is childish, I can see why she would feel that way being a connoisseur and all, and to be honest compared to the former scents this IS on the sweet end of the candy spectrum. But I love it! Sometimes a girl wants to smell edible, and this is TASTY! The back note is whipped cream. If you have ever used whipped cream for “other” purposes you know that’s it’s tasty, but sticky. (which isn’t necessary a bad thing) because if it weren’t for the latter, you’d eat it all day. Same notion with this parfum.

 

I hope you’ve enjoyed my compilation of smell goods that will leave you smelling tasty. Are there any others that I missed that you love from this list. Be sure to leave comments and recommendations below.

xoxo, Kanesha

Support me here or here. Thanks.

