Hello Beauties and handsomes! All I can say is that these shoes are BOMB! They are comfortable, sexy and versatile. I found them at DSW (Designer Shoe Warehouse)

20170406_162348

Hello Lover: Who can resist silk and lace? Lace covers the boot and silk covers the back half of the shoe and the cute buttons. These booties look like they are an ode to corsets of the 20’s. What I love about them is that they can be worn on any occasion dressing up any outfit. For example; they can be worn to dress up a pair of jeans or to add glamour to a sleek, but simple dress. Let the shoes be the show.

Details and Comfort Level: On the comfort scale they score a 10 with ten being the highest. When I try heels on I see if I can run in them, if I can run they are a go. I guarantee that you can dance all night in these shoes. The heel height is 3.5 inches, they fit slightly narrow and they look good even on those that have smaller ankles.

Applause: Thumbs up to Audrey Brooke for offering a comfortable yet sexy high heel shoe as an option and DSW for supplying them at an attainable price point.

Happy shoe shopping,

xoxo Kanesha.

Support me here or here.

