Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Naughty lace. Well, well, well little Miss Sunshine has a spicy side. I mentioned before to you guys that I don’t discriminate against the color black, but it definitely has to have major personality. This outfit has me feeling all types of dangerous.

8ft Black 12 plait Classic Australian Bullwhip G.jpg

I got compliments on this outfit all day, mainly from people stating that they like the “dress.” The outfit is not a dress but rather 2 random pieces that I took out of my closet, I tied the look together with gold and bronze toned accessories.

IMG_9146

The necklace is from LabelMePosh.The top is from Zara (no longer available on Zara, but get it here) it is Guipure lace and it’s see through but I put a long sleeved black t-shirt under it. I purchased the lined skirt from a consignment shop and it is from the designer Oscar De La Renta.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

