Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am a effervescent woman in her 40’s and I’m not ashamed to admit this truth. Beyonce’ herself is almost around that corner with Sasha Fierceness! Fashion encompasses many avenues and ages which is one of the many reasons I love it!

Fashion for me is a way to express oneself and to feel comfortable in your own skin; it can be sensual without being revealing, mature but not dowdy, sexy whilst maintaining class. I often get asked where I get my clothing or what I use on my skin. so in harmony with my INSTAGRAM page Kanesha_Nikia, I’ve decided to blog and direct you where to get the clothing and how to maintain the skin. Also, if you have suggestions, I’m eager to learn and implement them. What does fashion mean to you? Leave a comment top right.

Stay Posh

Xoxo, Kanesha

